Visits only on Heritage Days.
Pastor Andrault, assisted by Paul Krug from Reims, was behind the construction of this neo-Gothic temple, designed by Louis Gillet and built by Reims architect Gosset in 1880.
The portal is surmounted by a gable and a large bay window.
Above the doorway is inscribed the verse from Isaiah 40:8: "The word of our God abides forever."